David Thomson Award

At the Faculty of Science Convocation with Principal Bernard Shapiro.



With Martha Crago (Dean of the Faculty of Graduate Studies) and Alan Shaver (Dean of the Faculty of Science).



Professor Prakash Panangaden of the School of Computer Science reads the citation at the Faculty of Graduate Studies Council Meeting.



Giving an acceptance speech.

Curriculum Vitae Homepage